July 29, 2020. Hamburg, Germany, Broomfield, Colorado USA – Hypertension Music today announced an agreement to distribute the complete DMD music and video catalogue of the highly successful “Bluesmasters” that feature studio and live collaborations that include Pinetop Perkins, Magic Slim, Hubert Sumlin, Cassie Taylor, Hazel Miller, Otis Taylor, The Allman Brothers Band, Elvin Bishop, John Mayall, Eric Gales, Leon Russell, Abe Laboriel Jr, Rusty Anderson, Jake E Lee, Aynsley Dunbar, Eddie Shaw, Kenny Neal, Shemekia Copeland, Bob Birch and Mickey Thomas. The agreement also provides for new releases and live performances by The Bluesmasters for 2021. Christian Thiel, CEO of Hypertension Music, commented “we are both excited and pleased to be the exclusive label home for The “Bluesmasters” and have high expectations for success”.