• CD
  • Date : 27.09.2013
  • Package : 2CD Boxset
  • Running Time CD 1 : 58:53
  • Running Time CD 2 : 60:56

Miller Anderson – From Lizard Rock!

Recorded during two concerts in Germany featuring his then band of Kris Gray – bass, Backing vocals, Frank Tischer – keyboards and Klaus Schenk – drums. The 20 tracks cover his career from Keef Hartley days “Think it Over”, “Sinnin’ For You”, “Just to Cry”, “Leaving Trunk” – Savoy Brown “Drinking Man” and “Boogie Brothers” with a selection of tracks from his solo albums.
There is also a bonus track featuring an impromptu version of “That’s All Right Mama” from an afternoon Soundcheck, and another Bonustrack with a “T.Rex”-title “I Love To Boogie”, recorded at a ‘Rockpalast’-Show in Bonn 2010.



CD 1 
1. City Blues
2. Fallin’ Back Into The Blue
3. Sinnin’ For You
4. Just To Cry
5. Lewin’ Trunk
6. By The Light
7. Borderline
8. House Of The Risin’ Sun
9. Little Man Dancing

CD 2
1. High Tide And High Water
2. Think It Over
3. Drinking Man
4. Rambiln’ On My Mind
5. Boogie Brothers
6. As The Crow Flies
7. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
8. Memories Of Woodstock
9. Houston
10. Eye On The Prize

11. That’s All Right Mama
12. Little Man Dancing (unplugged)