• CD
  • Date : 27.01.2012
  • Package : CD Digipack
  • Running Time CD : 43:33

Ash Ra Tempel – Join Inn

Label: MG-ART distributed by Made In Germany Music GmbH

“Join Inn” is the fourth Album by Ash Ra Tempel and was recorded in 1973 during sessions for Walter Wegmüller album “Tarot”, on which all the musicians of Ash Ra Tempel were also involved.
In addition to the nucleus of Manuel Göttsching (guitar) and Hartmut Enke (bass), Klaus Schulze was involved again on drums, organ and synthesizer) and Manuel Göttsching’s girlfriend Rosi Mueller here.
As on the debut album “Ash Ra Temple” also “Join Inn” two completely different pages, or track: The exuberant “Freak’n’Roll” is a boisterous, impromptu mélange, while the meditative, floating “Jenseits” brings “memories of Tangerine Dream’s ” Zeit “era.
The album was completely remastered by Manuel Göttsching himself and is finally available in superb quality.

*remastered by Manuel Göttsching
* epochal, long sought-after standard work of German avantgarde



Freak’n’Roll 19:15
Jenseits 24:18

Total: 43:33