Good news for all fans of German progressive rock: This fall M.i.G. will be releasing the complete recordings of the Cologne based band SATIN WHALE. The musical retrospective includes all studio albums from 1974 to 1982 in the first box set. The second box set includes the soundtrack “Die Faust In Der Tasche” (1979, starring Manfred Krug and Ursula Monn), the live double album “Whalecome” and a remix album, for which Conny Plank was responsible. The novelty: Except for the 1974 Nova album “Lost Mankind”, all albums of SATIN WHALE have never been available on CD or digitally as streaming or download!