“The Complete Recordings” – this is the retrospective album-collection of the Northern German based Progressive Rock trio Eduard Schicke, Heinz Fröhling and Gerd Führs (short: SFF) with the three long-players “Symphonic Pictures” (1976), “Sunburst” (1977), “Ticket To Everywhere” (1978) released on the Brain label as well as the live album “Live 1975″, which contains mainly early works of the band but also tracks from the first album “Symphonic Pictures” as well as a first version of “Ticket To Everywhere”, the title track of the band’s third studio-album. In addition, there are live recordings from the Brain Festival 1978 (Grugahalle, Essen) as bonus. Street-Day for the boxset is 7th. April 2023.