• CD
  • Date : 27.03.2015
  • Package : CD Digipac
  • Running Time CD : 48:00

Fairytale – “Forest Of Summer”

Sometimes mystical, sometimes buoyantly danceable, nature and fantasy are bestowed with a previously unheard voice. Fairylike polyphonic singing and the classic instrumentation of violin, acoustic guitar and cello dominate the sound of Fairytale. The music moves itself within a harmonious sound cosmos which gives catchy pop melodies room as well as spherical soundscapes.

The 12 songs from this newcomer band abduct us to a secretive world of legends and fairytales. Through their music the pathway to this enchanted world is within one’s reach. Fairytale tells of magical beings, mystical places and enchanted landscapes. With their debut album Forest Of Summer the band takes the listener on a truly mystical journey.



1.    Forest Of Summer    03:49
2.    Cotton Hill     03:36
3.    Feel My Prayer    04:34
4.    Palace Of Mirrors    03:44
5.    The Promise    04:21
6.    Upon The River´s Stone    02:27
7.    Towers Bridge Birds Tune    02:41
8.    Birds Tune    04:18
9.    Left In Silence    03:17
10.    Secret Path    04:55
11.    Golden Mountain    05:53
12.    White Rose    03:53

Total:    48:00