• CD
  • Date : 30.07.2021
  • Package : CD Digipack
  • Running Time CD : 60:24

MAN – Reanimated Memories

“Reanimation Memories” is a collection of eleven crafted songs that clearly draw inspiration from Mans past whilst also looking forward in creative terms. Recorded at Cowshed studios in London the album features MAN veteran Martin Ace (vocals bass guitar), his son Josh Ace (vocals rhythm guitar), James Beck (vocals lead guitar), Phil Ryan (vocals piano organ) and Rene Robrahn (drums) with a special guest appearance by famed pedal steel guitarist B.J. Cole on three tracks („The Ballad of Billy Lee“, „We Know“ and „One More Ride on the Waltzers“) providing the band’s typical Country- and Westcoastrock sound.


“Reanimated Memories” covers every musical facet of the band, from Phil Ryan’s sprawling “In Time”, the reflective “God Delusion” by Josh Ace, to the final track “All the Birds”, written by Martin Ace.

It is MAN’s first studio album (the Welsh band’s 16th. album in their long-spanning career) after a five-year absence, and it is a perfect addition to the band’s previous catalogue.


  1. The ballad of Billy Lee 06:02
  2. No solution 04:39
  3. In time 10:32
  4. We know 04:36
  5. One more ride on the waltzers 04:27
  6. Ordinary man 06:11
  7. God delusion 04:33
  8. Got no money in my pocket 05:05
  9. Nothing fails like success 05:11
  10. Events of yesterday 03:20
  11. All the birds 05:48


total: 60:24 min.