• CD
  • Date : 25.09.2020
  • Package : CD Jewel Case
  • Running Time CD : ca. 46:00

Mojo Makers – Wait Till The Morning

The Mojo Makers is the upcoming young Blues Band out of Denmark. Mojo Makers has developed a unique Blues Style. With a solid hard rocking rhythm section and a charismatic lead singer they have captured and amassed the audiences.

The songs of The Mojo Makers are all original. They combine the sound and the inspiration from the old blues masters mixed with a flavor of 70`tees soul and R’n’B sound.

With massive airplay, fantastic reviews, and many live gigs all around Europe the Mojo Makers swept the audience and listener of their feet with their first album “Wait till the morning”. The album was nominated for Danish Music award “best blues recording 2014” in DK.




  1. Wait Till The Morning – Prelude 01:06
  2. Wait Till The Morning 03:45
  3. Hold On 03:22
  4. The Devil 04:24
  5. Red Light 04:12
  6. Faster With The Gun 05:28
  7. Coming Home To You 03:40
  8. No Good 03:18
  9. Wild Moon Child 03:43
  10. Up To You 04:40
  11. Let Me Take You There 04:06
  12. Light On Love 06:07


Total:   ca. 46 Min