• CD
  • Date : 29.09.2017
  • Package : CD Digipack
  • Running Time CD : 78:33

Klaus Schulze – Vanity Of Sounds

Re-Release of the impressing Klaus Schulze album “Vanity Of Sounds” (originally realesed in 2000 as part of the long exhausted 10 CD (wooden) boxset “Contemporary Works”).

Compared with the most CDs from this box, where Klaus worked together with different other musicians (e.g. Solar Moon System, like MIG Release “Ultimate Docking“), “Vanity Of Sounds“ is “pure Schulze“ again, the way many fans love it. “Vanity Of Sounds“ is another real gem from the huge back catalogue of Klaus Schulze.



CD 1

  1. Vanity Of Sounds 17:08
  2. Sacred Romance 23:12
  3. The Wings Of String 14:47
  4. From Words To Silence 23:26

CD 1 complete: 78:33