• CD
  • Date : 25.09.2020
  • Package : CD Jewel Case
  • Running Time CD : ca. 75:00

Rick Vito – Lucky In Love Best Of

For over two decades, Rick Vito has captivated listeners all over the world with his own unique blend of Blues, Rock & Roll and R&B. His stellar guitar work has enriched the recordings and performances of such legendary artists as Bob Seger, Bonnie Raitt, Jackson Browne, John Mayall’s Bluesbreakers, Roy Orbison, and many others, but Rick is perhaps best known as being a member of Fleetwood Mac during the 1980’s.

Following on from a recent UK tour as part of The Mick Fleetwood Blues Band we now have this stunning compilation of some of his best work to date. Tracks such as the self penned Walk Another Mile, a superb rockin’ blues guaranteed to get those feet tapping, to the fast paced rock and roll of Love Is Dangerous, a song co-written with Stevie Nicks, we hear a guitarist, singer and song writer who is on every artistes wish list as both a musician and vocalist.  This is a release that will keep you reaching for the repeat button, Rick Vito having both the tone and the voice to make the blues accessible to any fan of contemporary music today.



  1. Lucky 04:12
  2. Walk Another Mile 03:52
  3. Desiree 03:47
  4. Blues Town 04:33
  5. Little Sheba 04:15
  6. Rhumba Diablo 04:06
  7. I Do Believe 04:01
  8. I Loved Another Women 03:48
  9. Homework 03:36
  10. Feels Just Like Home 04:14
  11. Long Black Car 03:51
  12. Meet Me At Midnight 03:11
  13. Everybody Gets Lucky Sometime 04:15
  14. Exotica By Night 04:18
  15. Rattlesnake Shake 04:06
  16. Black Crow Blues 04:09
  17. Love Is Dangerous 04:06
  18. Talk Talk Talk 03:58
  19. A Change Is Gonna Come 04:15


Total:   ca. 75 Min.