• CD
  • Date : 28.03.2024
  • Package : CD Jewel Case
  • Running Time CD : 31:03

Weed – Weed

Weed were an up-and-coming Krautrock band from Bielefeld, Germany, known for their unique blend of psychedelic rock and catchy melodies.

Their only album “Weed”, originally released in 1971, featured Uriah Heep organist Ken Hensley as guest musician, playing under the pseudonym “Ken Lesley”.

Weed is a collection of energetic songs with powerful guitar riffs, driving beats and catchy lyrics.

An album that inspires with its versatility and distinctive sound.

If you’re looking for some new music to get you going and inspire you, then the album ‘Weed’ by the band Weed is definitely worth a listen!



  1. Sweet Morning Light 05:48
  2. Lonely Ship 03:13
  3. My Dream 06:31
  4. Slowin' Down 04:32
  5. Before I Die 03:45
  6. Weed 07:14

Total: 31:03 min.