• CD
  • Date : 02.10.2015
  • Package : CD Digipac
  • Running Time CD : 58:08

A Kew’s Tag – Silence Of The Sirens

Label: MAGIC MILE MUSIC distributed by Made In Germany Music GmbH

Epic progressive rock, compositions pushing the dynamic limits and all of this just with an acoustic guitar.

In the tradition of progressive rock there are no “songs“ as such, more 8 pieces forming A kew’s tag’s second studio album – “Silence of the Sirens“.

Enclosed by the trilogy “Heading for the Horizon’s End to Start Again“ is an hour of uncompromised rock whilst withholding its rhythmic complexity. The 15 minute piece of music “Amentia“ in the middle of the album announces the arrival of the album title “Silence of the Sirens“.

Progressive rock with acoustic guitar, accompanied and completed by melancholic, narrative lyrics. With the second studio album A kew’s tag says goodbye once and for all to standard chart music, taking you on a deeper journey which can only be fully understood at the end.

– Eight progressive rock songs with pure acoustic guitar and profound and poetical lyrics
– Furious guitar play joining complex song structures within an impressive dynamic roller coaster ride
– Available as CD Digi and as digital download






1.    Heading for the Horizon 3:40
2.    Wilted Flowers Smell 6:10
3.    A Poisoned Mind 10:42
4.    My Cage 5:20
5.    Amentia 15:41
6.    Statues Falling 3:14
7.    Horizon‘s End 3:08
8.    End to Start Again 5:21

Total: 58:08